Day 20 – An Early Valentine

January 20, 2010

Ok….enough of the politics….back to what I really want to post on this website….my craft STUFF!  lol  I did a project in Photoshop Elements 7.0 with my Wacom Pen Tablet.  This was really fun.  I learned a new technique where you make a selection and use the selection to guide you with the pen tablet to brush a line of circles around a shape to give that shape a scalloped border.  I LOVE this new technique!  I can see myself  using this procedure many, many times.  Yeah for new knowledge!!!  Ok, this valentine is a bit early…I know, but I just had to share what I did today!


Day 20 – A New Day

January 20, 2010

Tony and I are very excited that the people of Massachusetts voted overwhelmingly for Scott Brown.  Finally a voice of reason!  The people have spoken….Loudly!