Day 151 – Going Back to Work Tomorrow

Well….today has been a nice day so far….I emptied the jacuzzi….and refilled it with fresh clean water.  I also spent a couple of hours on the patio….planting some pretty flowers in my patio pots.  I called my boss Ronn to make sure he knew I was coming back to work tomorrow….he said for these next 3 days…I could work during the day shift since I need to complete my mandatory coverages that I’ve missed.  I have lots of them to complete…and also I’ll need to reset my passwords as they’ll all be expired.  So I’m only working Wed., Thurs., and Friday, then I’m taking 2 weeks of vacation because Amy is scheduled to be delivered on June 8th.(Then I will return to work on my normal schedule.)

Leave a Reply

