Day 76 – Feeling Pretty Good, But Drugs Help!

I brought my netbook to the hospital and they actually have a wi-fi network set up.  Thought I’d let you know I’m feeling pretty good today. And they just came into the room to say that I will be going home later today.  Signing off for now.

2 Responses to Day 76 – Feeling Pretty Good, But Drugs Help!

  1. Melanie says:

    Thank goodness! I was starting to get a little concerned that we hadn’t heard from you yet. Glad to hear that your recovery is going well so far, and that soon you’ll be home to rest in peace. It’s so hard to get any rest at the hospital, but it sure is nice to have someone on hand to help out when you need someone! Hope your move home goes well and that you’re able to get the support you need during your recovery. Love ya!

  2. Betty Nance says:

    Hi Kathy, been anxiously waiting to she how you are doing after surgery! Sound like you are pretty darn good getting to go home…take it easy and enjoy your time off…I’m looking forward to seeing you class projects…and I have had a ball catching up on your blog!

Leave a Reply

