Day 33 – Visit to the Doctor

Went to the doctor today for a lump under my skin in a not so nice place! lol  Doctor said it’s nothing to be concerned about…probably an ingrown hair or blocked duct.  LOVELY!  I’m supposed to take hot baths 3 times a day to get it to subside.  Calgon take me away!  I also asked to see an orthopedic doctor for my hip that is paining me!  So now I’m waiting for a phone call from them to set an appointment date.  Plus my blood pressure is a bit high…so now I have to watch my food….and take my blood pressure a couple times  week and report back in 2 weeks.  That deserves another LOVELY!

                                   

3 Responses to Day 33 – Visit to the Doctor

  1. Melanie says:

    You’re falling apart, woman! Time for a pampering spa vacation to get yourself all better. 🙂

  2. Sheri says:

    Sorry to hear of your bump. At least you went to the dr and it is nothing. As far as the BP, salt is a big one to watch and it is in everything. It is hard to do but it can be done…I have done it.

    Take care of yourself!

  3. I AM falling apart! I hate it! lol

Leave a Reply

