Day 31 – A New Present For Me!

At Christmas I bought Tony a new sweatshirt from the Glen Beck website…yesterday, he wore it for the 1st time.  It looked great on him!  Last night I washed it for the first time.  Today I have a new present for ME!  The sweatshirt shrunk quite a bit and I’m sure it will no longer fit Tony….comfortably!   Oh, it’s so warm and soft….(I’m wearing it right now!)…..Sorry Tony!  Too bad, so sad!  Wish the website would have said…..buy 2 times bigger than you need!  Well maybe I can order him a new one!

2 Responses to Day 31 – A New Present For Me!

  1. Melanie says:

    That’s what I call serendipity– what started off as a laundry disaster ended up as a lovely new addition to your wardrobe. Nice work, Kathy! (And my condolences to Tony.) 😉

Leave a Reply

