Day 338 – Me Dressed Up!

One of my friends from high school is in town…and I’m going to her birthday party tonight.  Do you know how long it’s been since  I curled my hair….how long it’s been since my hair was long enough to curl?  A long time!  Anyway…this is me all dressed up and ready to party!

7 Responses to Day 338 – Me Dressed Up!

  1. Sheri says:

    Very pretty. Who’s party? I hope you had fun.

  2. Tamara says:

    Wow, Young Lady you look Beautiful!! I hope you had a Wonderful time!! We don’t really get all dressed up very often either, My Son and I wear sweats for Homeschool, especially this time of year!!

  3. Melanie says:

    You look gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

