Day 329 – So Thankful!

I have so much to be thankful for.  I have a loving partner in Tony…..two beautful children.  A wonderful son-in-law and daughter-in-law that I love very much…and one super-fantastic grandchild Preston!  I am also thankful for the two new grandchildren that are on their way(in the oven so to speak).  Amy is due mid-June and Chrissie a month later!  I am so excited about that!  Can’t wait to meet my new grand-children!  I am also thankful for having a good job…one that I really enjoy going to as well.  Here are a couple of pictures taken today during Thanksgiving.  My niece Amy is a Master Decorator!!!

Leave a Reply

