Day 300 – O is for Outdoors

This picture was taken a few months ago when Amy, Johnny, Preston and I went to see Thomas the Train in California, near where the kids live in the Bay area.  I had taken so many photos this day and I had only saved this photo and another photo to my computer.  I forgot that I hadn’t saved all the other photos and formated my memory card for my camera for our trip to Washington D.C. and LOST all the other photos!  ARG!  Anyway…we were riding on the train through the hills when I took this photo of Preston…he looks all casual to me!  I LOVE it!

I just put this little video together that I took this last weekend when I visited the kids.  It will crack you up!!

2 Responses to Day 300 – O is for Outdoors

  1. Sheri says:

    So adorable!

  2. Betty Nance says:

    That video is just toooo stinking cute!!!

Leave a Reply

