Day 274 – Recipe Card for Project 3

Here is one of the finished recipe cards I am making for my 3rd project.  I have a cardboard recipe box I bought at Michael’s which hopefully I will have time to decorate before my projects are due on October 3.  I made a total of 6 different colors for my recipe cards….and the little writing tabs.  Red, Country Yellow, Green, Blue, Orange and Purple.  The toppers are interchangeable in Photoshop. I created the little chicken drawing in Illustrator and exported it as a png file and colored it in in Photoshop.  I want to make a fish….a pig, and a cow too.  Anyway…here’s my first recipe card!

 

3 Responses to Day 274 – Recipe Card for Project 3

  1. Sheri says:

    Too cute!

  2. Melanie says:

    Very nice! PS, I made this dish for dinner tonight. Just added in onions, and used a rice pilaf boxed mix instead of rice + onion soup mix, and WOW! Went back for seconds. Thanks! 🙂

  3. It’s so good isn’t it?!!! I fixed this recently….I had forgotten about this recipe and found it and thought…..I need to make this again!

Leave a Reply

