Day 243 – I Lost It All

I had an email from this morning from Shutterfly for a free 8×8 album, so I started picking out the pictures that I wanted from my trip.  I spent about an hour selecting all the pictures, but I had about 5 pictures that didn’t upload the thumbnail.  Instead of selecting just those 5 pictures to delete….I selected them to put in the album and lost ALL the other pictures that I had selected!!!!  I hadn’t saved them to an album!  So that’s what I am doing now.  Hopefully the free 8×8 album is available THRU September 1st….the offer says it ends September 1st, not sure if that means thru the day on September 1st, but I definitely don’t have time to create the album before I leave for work.  ARG!

Leave a Reply

