Day 137 – Baby Album

I’m making a baby album for my friend’s son and wife.  I think I posted the cover a few weeks ago.  I finally started working on it yesterday…..ALL DAY!!  I love how it’s turning out….it’s almost done….here are the first few pages…I’ll post more tomorrow.  BTW….the front and back covers came already cut to the shape with the paper already on the covers.  All the rest of the pages….I cut with my Cricut Expressions…..and I bound it myself with a binding machine called a Cinch.  This is my first binding project. 

Leave a Reply

