Day 111 – A New Toy

I’ve been working a lot of overtime at work so I treated myself to a new craft toy.  The CINCH.  It’s a book binding tool.  Can’t wait to try it out!  Now I have to go make something!

5 Responses to Day 111 – A New Toy

  1. Sheri says:

    OMG! I have been looking at that. I saw it at the scrapbook show I went to last Saturday. Let me know how you like it.

  2. Sue says:

    Wow! where did you find this toy? I’ve never seen one before! It is a chipboard album binder?

  3. Ooh! You always have the coolest papercrafting toys! I saw this online on another blog. Where did you find yours?

  4. Barbara, I bought it at Pocket Full of Treasures on Shaw in Clovis. It was $99.00 for the Cinch….the binding rings were $2.50 for 2 pieces that are 12 inches in length. You can trim them down with wire cutters to make them shorter.

  5. Thanks Kathy! I can’t wait to see what you create with it 🙂

Leave a Reply

