Day 103 – A Bright Spot

This was one bright spot on a very sad day. I woke up to having missed 2 phone calls from my ex-husband, and one missed text from my daughter.  She was in the hospital and had a miscarriage.  I rushed down to the hospital to be with her.  Later in the day after she and Zach had gone home I was in the car on my way over to their house and saw the most beautiful rainbow.  I think it may have been the prettiest rainbow I have ever seen.  You could see all the way from one end to the other.  I couldn’t even get the whole rainbow in one picture.

One Response to Day 103 – A Bright Spot

  1. Melanie says:

    A message of hope.

Leave a Reply

