Day 91 – Here Kitty Kitty

Two Socks was missing all day today!  He is getting older and thinner and is on medication for his thyroid condition and he NEVER misses a meal…..in fact every time the door is opened, he comes running in the house thinking he is going to miss out on a meal!  So when he didn’t show up by 3:30 when I left for work, I started to worry!  I left a note for Tony that I hadn’t seen him all day….he started worrying too.  Tony got home from work after 7pm and still no Two Socks.  He went and asked all the neighbors to please check their garages in case he was stuck in someone’s garage.  Tony called me at around 11:30pm to say that finally Two Socks showed up.  I was so happy to hear that.  Tony and I thought maybe he had a heart attack or something because on our last visit to the vet a few weeks ago….the vet said he had a heart murmur.  Anyway….he’s home again and safe.  This is a picture I took at Christmas….he’s sitting on the Christmas tree skirt.

2 Responses to Day 91 – Here Kitty Kitty

  1. Sheri says:

    Poor Two Socks,I’m glad he is home.

  2. Dori says:

    Kathy I just love to look back over all your “posting” and each time I notice something different. Preston is darling and what a performer!! I am so proud of you….can hardly wait for Chrissie to have her offspring!!

Leave a Reply

